Arbors / Dastarkhans

kupava logo

Gazebos in the country complex "Kupava"

"Kupava" is famous for its hospitality and lavish parties in the fresh air. Dear guests, we have created a real oasis not far from the bustling metropolis. A variety of gazebos will give everyone the opportunity to choose the ideal option: gazebos near the water , large gazebos for holidays , corporate parties and other celebrations, wedding gazebo , small gazebos for cozy gatherings with friends, hookah gazebo and even dastarkhan . Book a gazebo very simple, there is an online reservation, as well as by phone. Feel the real you country vacation will help you ” gazebos at the Kholodna Gora metro station".

SUMMER WEDDING PACKAGE

Wedding is a holiday that should be perfect, leaving no chance for the mundanity and monotony of city everyday life, so it is better to celebrate such a grand event in nature. Away wedding ceremony  in a suburban, cozy and at the same time picturesque place is the dream of many newlyweds. Summer wedding gazeboin the suburban complex "Kupava" is a great way to accommodate a large number of guests, while being bright, romantic and elegant. This is a place where the quiet landscape of the lake and nature are combined, and the restaurant hall is decorated in white tones. The most important thing is that on this wonderful day we will relieve you of all possible worries, surround you with care and excellent service, and delight you and your guests with restaurant cuisine in the Ukrainian manner. And so that the newlyweds do not have to go to the city after such a rich and emotional day, Hotel "Kupava" gives a night in a wonderful spacious room. If you are looking for gazebos for your celebration in Kharkiv , then it is in "Kupava" that your wedding will be bright and magnificent, you will enjoy every moment of this bright holiday

Vacation near Kharkov, which you dreamed of!

Celebrate your birthday, wedding anniversary or other celebration comfortably with the Kupava Hotel and Restaurant Complex, where your summer vacation in gazebos always pleasant and high-quality, because the territory and decor of our recreation areas are completely diverse. If you are close to the spirit of the East, at your service hookah gazebo and dastarkhan . For couples, for a romantic and secluded vacation, we offer gazebos near the water , where you can enjoy the view of the lake and the surrounding blooming nature

If you are going on vacation with a large group, then rest in gazebos in Kharkiv this is what you need! Country complex "Kupava" offers you order the gazebo "Grill-Bar" , it is an open gazebo with capacity up to 20 people , equipped with a barbecue, on which our Chef will prepare barbecue, steaks or other meat delicacies for you. But if you want a more secluded vacation, it's perfect for you a large gazebo or small gazebo - these are buried gazebos with a capacity of 6 to 20 people , topped with beautiful decorative bars on the windows, they will cover you from the heat and prying eyes

ARBOS NEAR THE RESTAURANT

But at the same time, each of our gazebos is a great option for your vacation, and at the same time, you don't have to wait for the holidays, even breakfast or dinner with friends in "Kupava" is a pleasant experience that you will remember for a long time

QUESTION

Enter your name
Enter your Name
Enter your Name
Your phone number
Enter a phone number
Enter a phone number
email address
Enter your E-mail
Enter your E-mail
Ask us a question...
Ask us any questions.
Ask us any questions.

Беседки / Дастарханы

купава лого

Беседки в Загородном комплексе «Купава»

«Купава» знаменита своим гостеприимством и пышными застольями на свежем воздухе. Для Вас дорогие гости мы создали настоящий оазис недалеко от шумного мегаполиса. Разнообразие беседок даст возможность подобрать каждому идеальный вариант: беседки у воды, большие беседки для праздников, корпоративов и других торжеств, свадебная беседка, небольшие беседки для уютных посиделок с друзьями, кальянная беседка и даже дастархан. Забронировать беседку очень просто, есть как онлайн бронирование, так и по телефону. Прочувствовать на себе настоящий загородный отдых вам поможет аренда беседок на станции метро Холодная гора.

ЛЕТНЯЯ СВАДЕБНАЯ БЕСЕДКА

Свадьба — это торжество, которое должно быть идеальным, не оставив не единого шанса обыденности и однообразию городских будней, поэтому лучше отмечать такое грандиозное событие на природе. Выездная церемония бракосочетания в загородном, уютном и в то же время живописном месте – это мечта многих молодоженов. Летняя свадебная беседка в загородном комплексе «Купава» – это прекрасный выход для размещения большого количества гостей, при этом светлая, романтичная и элегантная. Это место где сочетается между собой тихий ландшафт озера и природы и ресторанный холл выполненный в белых тонах. Самое главное, что в этот чудесных день мы избавим вас от всех возможных хлопот, окружим заботой и прекрасным сервисом, порадуем вас и ваших гостей ресторанной кухней на украинский манер. И чтобы молодоженам не пришлось после такого насыщенного и переполненного эмоциями дня ехать в город, гостиница «Купава» дарит ночь в превосходном просторном номере. Ели вы ищите беседки для вашего торжества в Харькове, то именно в «Купаве» ваша свадьба будет яркой и пышной, вы насладитесь каждым моментом этого светлого праздника.

Забронировать беседку

Загрузка...

Отдых под Харьковом, о котором вы мечтали!

Отметить свой день рождения, юбилей свадьбы или другое торжество комфортно с Гостинично – Ресторанным комплексом «Купава», где ваш летний отдых в беседках всегда приятный и качественный, так как территория и декор наших зон отдыха совершенно разнообразны. Если вам близок дух Востока, к вашим услугам кальянная беседка и дастархан. Парам, для романтичного и уединенного отдыха, мы предлагаем беседки у воды, где вы сможете насладится видом озера и окружающей его цветущей природы.

Если вы собрались на отдых большой компанией, то аренда беседок в Харькове это, то что вам нужно! Загородный комплекс «Купава» предлагает вам заказать беседку «Гриль-Бар», это открытая беседка вместимостью до 20 человек, оборудованная мангалом, на котором наш Шеф–Повар приготовит для вас шашлык, стейки или другие мясные изыски. Но если вам хочется более уединённого отдыха, для вас идеально подходит большая беседка или малая беседка – это зарытые беседки вместимостью от 6 до 20 человек, увенчанные красивыми декоративными решеточками на окнах, они укроют вас от жары и посторонних глаз.

БЕСЕДКИ У РЕСТОРАНА

Но при этом каждая наша беседка – это превосходный вариант для вашего отдыха, и при этом не обязательно ждать праздников, даже завтрак или ужин с друзьями в «Купаве» это приятные впечатления, которые запомнится вам надолго.

ВОПРОСЫ